May I know why you say the pinto beans are not vegan? Thanks. I will most probably go to Omaha (from NYC) and being a vegan of 45 years I’m already trying to find them ahead of time. Since I’m not familiar with Omaha all I can do is go by the zip codes of my doctor’s office and the hotel where I’ll stay during the surgery. If anyone knows of GOOD (not fancy) vegan restaurants close to this hotel, could you let me know here: firstname.lastname@example.org:
STAYBRIDGE SUITES OMAHA 80TH AND DODGE
7825 Davenport Street Omaha, Nebraska 68114
Thanks ever so much!!! :o) Adela
Sorry about that! I hadn’t updated the listing since the pinto beans went vegan. The pinto beans are now vegan and they also have tofu now.
You must be logged in to post a comment.